News about the site

Starting January 7th,

Fullphaser will be reborn.
Here’s how its going to go down. There will be a podcast every Saturday starting on January 7th, going in a 4 week cycle. The first week of the cycle will be gaming, the second politics, the third technology, and the final one geeky things.

Blog Post / Forums will be available Starting January 1st at
http://www.fullphaser.me/

videos will include the following:
– Vlog (Monday Nights)
– Let’s Play Video of some sort (Wed Nights)
Those are currently the only two I have planned video wise.

I will try to make Blog post as regularly as possible. All I ask is that you tell people you know who might be interested when this all launches. If you want to be included in podcast / videos / whatever else PLEASE let me know.

<craigslist>
Also if anyone is better with graphics then I (not difficult) and would be interested in helping me come up with a design for the site I would be eternally grateful (I am currently poor, else I would offer up cash).
</craigslist>

I have realized that trying to create a CMS from scratch would be too close to reinventing the wheel, and it would all have been to launch this website anyway. So if anyone knows a good CMS (Joomla, Drupal, etc.) with which to do this, give me a heads up. I hopefully will be able to move the post from here at WordPress over there, though I’m not sure yet. We’ll see how all that works.

This entry was posted in Bloggity Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

